London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 72 kg Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 6:52 AM PT7:52 AM MT8:52 AM CT9:52 AM ET13:5215:5214:5217:52

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Maider Unda Gonzalez de AudicanaESPDefeatedBurmaa OchirbatMGL3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.