London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 72 kg Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 6:45 AM PT7:45 AM MT8:45 AM CT9:45 AM ET13:4515:4514:4517:45

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Natalia VorobevaRUSDefeatedGuzel ManyurovaKAZ5 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.