London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 72 kg Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 6:38 AM PT7:38 AM MT8:38 AM CT9:38 AM ET13:3815:3814:3817:38

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Jiao WangCHNDefeatedSvetlana SaenkoMDA5 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.