London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 72 kg Bronze
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:3920:3919:3922:39

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Maider Unda Gonzalez de AudicanaESPDefeatedVasilisa MarzalyukBLR3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.