London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 72 kg Semifinal
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 7:27 AM PT8:27 AM MT9:27 AM CT10:27 AM ET14:2716:2715:2718:27

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Stanka Zlateva HristovaBULDefeatedMaider Unda Gonzalez de AudicanaESP3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.