London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 63 kg Qualification
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 5:08 AM PT6:08 AM MT7:08 AM CT8:08 AM ET12:0814:0813:0816:08

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Katerina Vidiaux LopezCUBDefeatedElif Jale YesilirmakTUR5 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.