London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 63 kg 1/8 Final
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 5:56 AM PT6:56 AM MT7:56 AM CT8:56 AM ET12:5614:5613:5616:56

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ruixue JingCHNDefeatedUn Gyong ChoePRK3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.