London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 63 kg 1/8 Final
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 5:48 AM PT6:48 AM MT7:48 AM CT8:48 AM ET12:4814:4813:4816:48

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Kaori IchoJPNDefeatedMartine DugrenierCAN3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.