London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 63 kg Repechage Round 2
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET17:2119:2118:2121:21

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Martine DugrenierCANDefeatedHenna JohanssonSWE3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.