London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 63 kg Quarterfinal
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 6:44 AM PT7:44 AM MT8:44 AM CT9:44 AM ET13:4415:4414:4417:44

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Kaori IchoJPNDefeatedHenna JohanssonSWE3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.