London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 63 kg Quarterfinal
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 6:36 AM PT7:36 AM MT8:36 AM CT9:36 AM ET13:3615:3614:3617:36

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Battsetseg SoronzonboldMGLDefeatedAnastasija GrigorjevaLAT3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.