London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 63 kg Semifinal
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET14:3216:3215:3218:32

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ruixue JingCHNDefeatedLubov VolosovaRUS3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.