London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 63 kg Semifinal
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET14:2416:2415:2418:24

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Kaori IchoJPNDefeatedBattsetseg SoronzonboldMGL3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.