London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 63 kg Gold Medal
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:4820:4819:4822:48

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Kaori IchoJPNDefeatedRuixue JingCHN3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.