London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 55 kg Qualification
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 5:07 AM PT6:07 AM MT7:07 AM CT8:07 AM ET12:0714:0713:0716:07

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Sofia MattssonSWEDefeatedByambatseren SundevMGL3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.