London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 55 kg Qualification
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Valeriia ZholobovaRUSDefeatedMarcia Yuleisi Andrades MendozaVEN3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.