London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 55 kg 1/8 Final
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 5:28 AM PT6:28 AM MT7:28 AM CT8:28 AM ET12:2814:2813:2816:28

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Valeriia ZholobovaRUSDefeatedJoice Souza da SilvaBRA3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.