London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 55 kg 1/8 Final
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 5:35 AM PT6:35 AM MT7:35 AM CT8:35 AM ET12:3514:3513:3516:35

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Tetyana LazarevaUKRDefeatedRabab Eid Sayed AwadEGY5 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.