London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 55 kg 1/8 Final
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 5:21 AM PT6:21 AM MT7:21 AM CT8:21 AM ET12:2114:2113:2116:21

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Lissette Alexandra Antes CastilloECUDefeatedOlga ButkevychGBR3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.