London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 55 kg Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 6:31 AM PT7:31 AM MT8:31 AM CT9:31 AM ET13:3115:3114:3117:31

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Valeriia ZholobovaRUSDefeatedSofia MattssonSWE3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.