London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 55 kg Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 6:24 AM PT7:24 AM MT8:24 AM CT9:24 AM ET13:2415:2414:2417:24

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Saori YoshidaJPNDefeatedYuliya RatkevichAZE3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.