London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 55 kg Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 6:17 AM PT7:17 AM MT8:17 AM CT9:17 AM ET13:1715:1714:1717:17

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Tonya Lynn VerbeekCANDefeatedTetyana LazarevaUKR3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.