London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 55 kg Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET13:1015:1014:1017:10

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Jackeline Renteria CastilloCOLDefeatedLissette Alexandra Antes CastilloECU3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.