London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 55 kg Bronze
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET17:5419:5418:5421:54

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Yuliya RatkevichAZEDefeatedValeriia ZholobovaRUS3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.