London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 55 kg Bronze
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET17:4519:4518:4521:45

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Jackeline Renteria CastilloCOLDefeatedTetyana LazarevaUKR3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.