London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 55 kg Semifinal
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 7:13 AM PT8:13 AM MT9:13 AM CT10:13 AM ET14:1316:1315:1318:13

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Saori YoshidaJPNDefeatedValeriia ZholobovaRUS3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.