London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 55 kg Semifinal
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET14:0616:0615:0618:06

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Tonya Lynn VerbeekCANDefeatedJackeline Renteria CastilloCOL3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.