London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 48 kg 1/8 Final
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 5:32 AM PT6:32 AM MT7:32 AM CT8:32 AM ET12:3214:3213:3216:32

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Irini MerleniUKRDefeatedHyungjoo KimKOR3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.