London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 48 kg 1/8 Final
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 5:24 AM PT6:24 AM MT7:24 AM CT8:24 AM ET12:2414:2413:2416:24

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Carol HuynhCANDefeatedThi Lua NguyenVIE5 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.