London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 48 kg Repechage Round 2
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET17:1219:1218:1221:12

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Clarissa Kyoko Mei Ling ChunUSADefeatedIwona Nina MatkowskaPOL5 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.