London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 48 kg Repechage Round 2
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 10:03 AM PT11:03 AM MT12:03 PM CT1:03 PM ET17:0319:0318:0321:03

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Isabelle SambouSENDefeatedMaroi MezienTUN5 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.