London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 48 kg Quarterfinal
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 6:28 AM PT7:28 AM MT8:28 AM CT9:28 AM ET13:2815:2814:2817:28

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Mariya StadnykAZEDefeatedIwona Nina MatkowskaPOL3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.