London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 48 kg Quarterfinal
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 6:12 AM PT7:12 AM MT8:12 AM CT9:12 AM ET13:1215:1214:1217:12

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Hitomi ObaraJPNDefeatedIsabelle SambouSEN3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.