London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 48 kg Quarterfinal
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 6:04 AM PT7:04 AM MT8:04 AM CT9:04 AM ET13:0415:0414:0417:04

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Carol HuynhCANDefeatedVanesa KaladzinskayaBLR3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.