London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 48 kg Bronze
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET17:5419:5418:5421:54

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Clarissa Kyoko Mei Ling ChunUSADefeatedIrini MerleniUKR3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.