London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 48 kg Semifinal
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 7:16 AM PT8:16 AM MT9:16 AM CT10:16 AM ET14:1616:1615:1618:16

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Mariya StadnykAZEDefeatedIrini MerleniUKR3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.