London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 48 kg Semifinal
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 7:08 AM PT8:08 AM MT9:08 AM CT10:08 AM ET14:0816:0815:0818:08

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Hitomi ObaraJPNDefeatedCarol HuynhCAN3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.