London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 120 kg 1/8 Final
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 5:36 AM PT6:36 AM MT7:36 AM CT8:36 AM ET12:3614:3613:3616:36

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Artur TaymazovUZBDefeatedNick MatuhinGER3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.