London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 120 kg Quarterfinal
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 6:39 AM PT7:39 AM MT8:39 AM CT9:39 AM ET13:3915:3914:3917:39

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Artur TaymazovUZBDefeatedKomeil GhasemiIRI3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.