London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 96 kg Qualification
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 12:39 AM PT1:39 AM MT2:39 AM CT3:39 AM ET7:399:398:3911:39

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Magomed MusaevKGZDefeatedSerhat BalciTUR3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.