London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 96 kg 1/8 Final
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 1:33 AM PT2:33 AM MT3:33 AM CT4:33 AM ET8:3310:339:3312:33

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Valerii AndriitsevUKRDefeatedRustam IskandariTJK3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.