London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 96 kg 1/8 Final
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 1:15 AM PT2:15 AM MT3:15 AM CT4:15 AM ET8:1510:159:1512:15

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
George GogshelidzeGEODefeatedSaleh EmaraEGY5 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.