London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 96 kg Repechage Round 2
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Khetag GazyumovAZEDefeatedRustam IskandariTJK3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.