London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 96 kg Repechage Round 2
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 5:21 AM PT6:21 AM MT7:21 AM CT8:21 AM ET12:2114:2113:2116:21

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Kurban KurbanovUZBDefeatedKhetag PlievCAN3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.