London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 96 kg Quarterfinal
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Valerii AndriitsevUKRDefeatedKhetag GazyumovAZE3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.