London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 96 kg Semifinal
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 2:36 AM PT3:36 AM MT4:36 AM CT5:36 AM ET9:3611:3610:3613:36

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Jacob Stephen VarnerUSADefeatedGeorge GogshelidzeGEO3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.