London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 84 kg Bronze
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET18:1320:1319:1322:13

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ehsan Naser LashgariIRIDefeatedIbrahim BolukbasiTUR3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.