London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 84 kg Semifinal
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET14:2416:2415:2418:24

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Sharif SharifovAZEDefeatedEhsan Naser LashgariIRI3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.