London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 84 kg Gold Medal
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET18:2120:2119:2122:21

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Sharif SharifovAZEDefeatedJaime Yusept EspinalPUR3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.