London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 74 kg Qualification
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 5:10 AM PT6:10 AM MT7:10 AM CT8:10 AM ET12:1014:1013:1016:10

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ashraf AliyevAZEDefeatedSohsuke TakataniJPN3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.